Databases
Below is a list of several databases along with their short descriptions. Simply click on a database name to begin.
EBSCO
A large and very useful set of databases. Where other traditional engines can't get the job done, EBSCO never fails to get the job done. (Requires library card barcode number)
Auto Repair Reference Center
The Auto Repair Reference Center provides exclusive photographs, diagnostics designed by instructors, step-by-step repair procedures, Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) maintenance schedules, wiring diagrams, recalls and Technical Service Bulletins (TSBs) for automobiles and light trucks in one easy-to-use website.
Encyclopedia BC
For the first time, everything you always wanted to know about BC is gathered together in one place! (Requires libraray card barcode number)
InfoBasket
Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Fisheries
Legal Services Society
A Legal Information Network Kiosk
World Book Encyclopedia
The online version of one of the best known sources of information
Multicultural Canada
Multicultural Canada contains unique cultural materials, such as newspapers, magazines, newsletters, calendar-almanacs, organizational records, oral testimonies, photographs, letters, diaries, and books, from a large cross-section of ethnic communities including Chinese, Ukrainian, Jewish, Doukhobor, East Indian, Aboriginals, Japanese, Vietnamese, French, Korean, Pakistani Urdu, German, and Hungarian. The website also contains interactive educational tools, in French and English, and other contextual materials.

Library-To-Go provides loans of eBooks and Audiobooks